Home Contact us
This site has been visited times
since October 17, 2006.
Last update:  .
Copyright©2006 Carbon2008
All rights reserved.
Abstract Submission Registration Sponsor & Exhibition

List of Keynote and
List of Keynote and
Invited Speakers
Invited Speakers

(Alphabetic, April 2008)

    List of Keynote
    List of Keynote

  •  Dr. S. Arepalli (NASA, USA)
  •  Prof. M. S. Dresselhaus (MIT, USA)
  •  Prof. P. C. Eklund (Penn. State University, USA)
  •  Prof. T. Enoki (TI-tech, Japan)
  •  Prof. K. Kaneko (Chiba University, Japan)
  •  Prof. S. Koyama (Shinshu University, Japan)
  •  Prof. R. Saito (Tohoku University, Japan)
  •  Prof. D. Su (Fritz Haber Institute, Germany)
  •  Prof. M. S. Strano (MIT, USA)
  •  Prof. Q. Zheng (Tsinghua University, China)
  •  Prof. K. S. Yang (Chonnam National University, Korea)
    Invited Speakers
    Invited Speakers

  •  Prof. T. Abe (Kyoto University, Japan)
  •  Dr. S. Bonnamy (CNRS, France)
  •  Prof. De Chen (NTNU, Norway)
  •  Prof. D. D. Do (University of Queensland, Australia)
  •  Prof. T. Hayashi (Shinshu Univ., Japan)
  •  Prof. M. Heggie (University of Sussex, UK)
  •  Prof. C. Herold (University Henri Poincare,France)
  •  Prof. F. Kang (Tsinghua University, China)
  •  Prof. W. A. Klose (University of Kassel, Germany)
  •  Dr. I. Kulaots (Brown University, USA)
  •  Prof. M. M. Lerner (Oregon State University, USA)
  •  Prof. G.Q. Max LU (University of Queensland, Australia)
  •  Dr. Marc Monthioux (CNRS, France)
  •  Prof. L. M. Manocha (Sardar Patel University, India)
  •  Prof. S. M. Oh (Seoul National University, Korea)
  •  Prof. L. Radovic (Penn. State University, USA)
  •  Dr. S. Roche (MINATEC, France)
  •  Prof. Vul' A. Ya (Ioffe P-Tech. Institue, Russia)

Carbon2008 HOME       Page top